Helux Media

Episode 21 – CES Tech Week

This week is all about CES and the top trending topics in tech that I found interesting. Host: Kweku Asafu-Adjaye Instagram - ThatGuyKwe Twitter - ThatGuyKwe Find Helux Media on These Networks Instagram - HeluxM Twitter - HeluxM Website - heluxmedia.com Twitch.tv - HeluxMediatv Email - heluxtv@outlook.com...

Continue Reading

Episode 20 – My Life in Tech

A new year, a new haul of tech, new updates, so much more to come in this weeks episode. Host: Kweku Asafu-Adjaye Instagram - ThatGuyKwe Twitter - ThatGuyKwe Find Helux Media on These Networks Instagram - HeluxM Twitter - HeluxM Website - heluxmedia.com Twitch.tv - HeluxMediatv Email - heluxtv@outlook.com...

Continue Reading

The Art of Thought – #17 – New Gadgetry

Show Notes Google Wifi Mesh Wifi System https://store.google.com/product/google_wifi Logitech G933 Artemis Spectrum Gaming Headset https://www.logitechg.com/en-us/products/gaming-audio/g933-7-1-surround-sound-gaming-headset.html#981-000585 https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0148NPJ78/ref=twister_B07K5PVR6D?_encoding=UTF8&psc=1 Host: Kweku Asafu-Adjaye Instagram - ThatGuyKwe Twitter - ThatGuyKwe Find Helux Media on These Networks Instagram - HeluxM Twitter - HeluxM Website - heluxmedia.com Twitch.tv - HeluxMediatv Email - heluxtv@outlook.com...

Continue Reading

The Art of Thought – #16 – Losing Focus

When you have a passion and you lose the reason why you started it in the beginning, things start to suck. Here's what happened when I did. Host: Kweku Asafu-Adjaye Instagram - ThatGuyKwe Twitter - ThatGuyKwe Find Helux Media on These Networks Instagram - HeluxM Twitter - HeluxM Website - heluxmedia.com Twitch.tv - HeluxMediatv Email - heluxtv@outlook.com...

Continue Reading

Episode 15 – Techtober-Fest is Real!

So much has happened in the world of consumer technology during the month of October. Show Notes: Apple Keynote New Macbook Air https://www.apple.com/macbook-air/ New Mac mini https://www.apple.com/mac-mini/ iPad Pro 11 & 12.9 https://www.apple.com/ipad-pro/ One Plus Event One Plus 6T Phone https://www.oneplus.com/6t Honor Magic 2's sliding camera full screen phone. https://www.engadget.com/2018/10/31/honor-magic-2-slider-phone-hands-on/ Host: Kweku Asafu-Adjaye Instagram - ThatGuyKwe Twitter - ThatGuyKwe Find Helux Media on These Networks Instagram - HeluxM Twitter - HeluxM Website - heluxmedia.com Twitch.tv - HeluxMediatv Email - heluxtv@outlook.com...

Continue Reading